Top 5!


I wanted to “interrupt” this blog to share with you my “Top 5” Super Bowl commercials from this year.  Why would I do such a thing?  Well, because when I registered my blog at WordPress, I didn’t give you the password.  This means, I get to interrupt my blog any time I want for fun stuff like this.  Plus, I couldn’t choose just one this year.  I liked a lot of them.  So, without further adieu, I present to you my “Top 5” favorite, Super Bowl commercials from Super Bowl 45.

#5 – NFL Best Fans Ever!

#4 – Doritos – House Sitting!

#3 – Snickers – Logging!

#2 – Volkswagen – The Force!

#1 – Chrysler – Imported from Detroit!

 

There you have it.  My top 5, favorite Super Bowl commercials from this year.

Let me know what you think.

Which ones were your favorites?

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on 02/07/2011, in family, fun, holidays, internet, life, marketing, social settings, sports, television, the basics, the culture, the nation. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. I agree with your #1 choice….I loved the message! Not sure I have a top 5, but I would say the Chevy Camaro one also with the two guys narrating…school teacher. Funny stuff.

    • Yeah, that one was funny too. I like them when they’re creative as well. That’s why the GoDaddy/Budweiser/etc. weren’t any good this year. It’s just the same old thing. Well, I don’t like GoDaddy for other reasons as well, but you know what I mean. hahah

  2. Our #1 fave was the Chrysler one too!

  3. Jessica Kirkman

    I loved the Darth commercial, super cute :)

  4. didn’t see the snickers one, but I really loved the NFL one with all the old shows. Didn’t really make up for all the terrible commercials churned out this year though, I was stunned companies spent MILLIONS for some of that dribble.

Leave a Reply

