Favorite Quote!


I love quotes.  I want to hear some of your favorites.  Post your favorite quotes here.

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on 07/09/2010, in books, resources, the basics. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. roddafamily5

    I will not die an unlived life. I will not live in fear of falling or catching fire. I choose to inhabit my days, to allow my living to open me, to make me less afraid, more accessible, to loosen my heart until it becomes a wing, a torch, a promise. I choose to risk my significance; to live so that which comes to me as seed goes to the next as blossom and that which comes to me as blossom, goes on as fruit.
    -Dawna Markova

  2. One of my favorites recently has been the one credited to Bob Pierce: “Break my heart with the things that break the heart of God.”

  3. “Take care of your knees; you’ll miss them when they’re gone”
    -Baz Luhrmann

Leave a Reply

