Question of the Day! (QOTD)


So I had an idea the other day about this blog. I’m thinking it might be time to mix it up a little bit, throw in some fun stuff every now and then. So I’m going to institute a “Question of the day” as well as some “Top 10” lists. Feel free to comment or add ideas for future QOTD’s or Top 10 lists.

So today’s QOTD is, “Do you text and if so how many texts do you send in a day? Week? Month?”

About Stan Rodda

Follower. Husband. Father. Shepherd. Apostle. Husker.

Posted on 11/06/2009, in qotd, social media, technology, the basics, the culture, the nation. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I don’t, but I don’t have a col phone yet.

  2. I have an older phone that makes it difficult and a long process to text. I have texted but usually in response to someone who does me first. Maybe twice a month.

  3. I was never one who ever texted. That was untill about two years back I had to get a new phone and once the youth discovered that my new phone was able to text it was on. I send/recieve roughly 3/5 texts a day… less on the weekends… All said its a necessary evil

Leave a Reply

